Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] World War 5 combat question

  • FromAndy Looney <andy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 05 Dec 2008 20:29:57 -0500
I've just posted the answer to that question here, in the new WW5 FAQ:


-- Andy Looney

--On December 5, 2008 7:45:28 PM -0500 Doug Orleans <dougorleans@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:

In World War 5, if the defender in combat is destroyed (because it
can't flee and it's small or there is no smaller pyramid available),
does the attacker move into the disputed zone or not?  A strict
reading of the rules seems to say not, but it seems like it would make
sense to move into the vacated space.

Icehouse mailing list

Current Thread