On 11/30/06, Kimberly Terrill <kiter5@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
*Yes, just like that. You can doit so there are NO ways to get back to themain group of 3 and you have you get an AIM or Hop or something to get off the offset coaster.
Right. As I said, the spirit of the "no isolated coasters" rule is that you don't need to get a particular die roll to move the coaster to an appropriate place, you just need movement points (even if a lot of them) So, I'd allow it as long as you always have a path both ways. As for rules lawyering, you will often find that lawyers argue about the spirit or intent of the laws even if it's not explicitly stated :) Timothy