well, yes, but the disadvantage of that is that you still have that goal in your hand, and The Opponent may play another Play N card that makes you play it next turn. But the sheer joy of discarding the card that would make them win; the sheer joy of seeing their reaction.... ahhhh. Timothy On 1/21/07, Kimberly Terrill <kiter5@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
I would have done the PLAY ALL.... but played my keepers, and maybe the OK Goal, then gotten rid of the RULE and not had to Play All anymore. So the Play All would have been 'Play as many as I feel like".