On Tue, Dec 16, 2008 at 11:53 AM, Marissa Wills <crystallineangel@xxxxxxxxx> wrote: > I recently picked it up and started playing it, and I have one question that > isn't addressed. > > The Catapult. It can launch stuff at others, and it says during a turn. Is > this ANYONE's turn, or only your own? It came up in play because the person > could have prevented someone else from winning before they played their > other card if it was capable of being used EVERY turn. Likewise, I think it's the Finger of God that lets you smite (discard) a Creeper, and then it goes back into your hand. If the rules are Play 3, is there anything to prevent someone from playing FoG, discarding a Creeper, playing it again, discarding another Creeper, and playing it a third time, then discarding a third Creeper, taking FoG back into his hand and thus finishing his turn? -- Robert Hood - Hixson, TN SJG MIB #8595 - Looney Labs Rabbit - Atlas Games Mook Next con: ChattaCon, Jan. 23-25, 2009 - http://www.chattacon.org Special Guest: Steve Jackson!