Yes, a Memo can indeed be used to stop another Memo.
And it's mighty satisfying when you do!
-- Andy Looney
--On April 28, 2008 7:27:58 PM -0400 Jesse Chvojka
Hi, my name is Jesse and I've been playing Chrononauts for about a year
now. I just stumbled onto this list just now and have had a burning
question, can a "Memo from your future self" be played to void another
Memo? My wife did that to me which haulted the game for a good five
minutes. After a fierce debate, it became house rules that Memos can
void other Memos. Currently, our record is three consecutive Memos played
each voiding the previous one. Pardon if this question has arisen
before. Thanks in advance.
Chrononauts mailing list