Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

[Icehouse] IceFu rules question

  • From"Glenn Overby" <guardcaptain@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateWed, 14 Sep 2005 08:47:43 -0500
Doug Orleans writes:

IceFu (from the current Ice Game Design Competition) has the following rule:

  If an entire turn results in no lost pyramids for either player, the
  game is drawn.

Does this apply throughout the whole game, or only at the end after
all pyramids have been drawn from the container?

The rule applies at all times.  Thanks for asking!

Glenn Overby

Current Thread