Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] Easy question regarding Martian Chess

  • FromPat <xenophule@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateWed, 12 Apr 2006 15:08:21 -0700
As far as I understand, yes.

On 4/12/06, Chuck Durfee <tangentier@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
I have a quick Martian Chess question.

Am I correct in assuming that only one piece can occupy a square at a time?
I read and re-read the rules, but I don't see that the rules address this,
one way or the other.  Maybe I'm blind.  :)

-- Chuck

Icehouse mailing list

Current Thread