On Wed, 12 Apr 2006, Chuck Durfee wrote:
I have a quick Martian Chess question. Am I correct in assuming that only one piece can occupy a square at a time?
Yes. If the rules don't say that, it's because they assume you're thinking about regular chess. :)
--Z -- "And Aholibamah bare Jeush, and Jaalam, and Korah: these were the borogoves..." * It used to be that "conservatives" were in favor of smaller government, fiscal responsibility, and tighter constraints on the Man's ability to monitor you, arrest you, and control your life.