On Dec 23, 2006, at 3:38 PM, Kimberly Terrill wrote:
While reading through the rules for Zamboni Wars I came across a
line that I didn't fully understand.
-Under Set Up-
"Each Player creates a 3 piece-nest of their peices and places them
on their side in the corner of their board with the tips pointing
I would assume the outermost corners of the large 4-coaster square
is the corner meant in this sentence. . And by 'pointing clockwise'
I would assue that the top left hand nest points right, the top
right hand nest points down, the bottom right hand nest points
left, the bottom left hand nest points up- each nest pointing to
the next nest going clockwise around the large 4-coaster square.
Is this correct?
There is a picture of the setup linked from the wiki: http://