Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] Pikemen Rules Clarification?

  • From"Mike Yarrum" <yarrum@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateSat, 12 May 2007 11:40:37 -0700
I believe you can. I've only played online at superdupergames.org, but anytime after you move a piece you can reorient it, even after a capture.

On 5/12/07, Chuck Burkins <cburkins@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
My kids and I tried a game of Pikemen today, but a rules question
immediately arose that we didn't find spelled out.

After a capture, can you reorientate the attacking piece, i.e. put it
in a defensive position?

Thanks for your help,

Chuck Burkins
Icehouse mailing list

Current Thread