I thought the rule was that you could only use one time machine per 
turn, not that you only get one gadget action per turn, so theoretically 
you could use the Very Clean Time Machine as many times as you wanted, 
as long as it was the only time machine you used that turn.
Josh Johnson wrote:
This is SKturner's fiance.  she forwarded me the message saying that 
each draw is a seperate event, and you can peek at the top of the draw 
pile and choose that one or the top of the discard two times 
sequencially.  My counter question would be...What about the one 
gadget-use per turn rule?  If each draw were a seperate action, 
wouldn't that constitute 2 gadget actions in a single turn?
Josh
------------------------------------------------------------------------
		
___________________________________________________________ 
NEW Yahoo! Cars - sell your car and browse thousands of new and used cars online! http://uk.cars.yahoo.com/