Looney Labs Rabbits Mailing list Archive

[Rabbits] Some questions about Cosmic Coasters

  • From"Kimberly Terrill" <kiter5@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 4 Aug 2006 14:51:26 -0400
According to the rules, when you teleport and land on another ship- the ship landed on is automatically destroyed... right (unless you have a special power ...)
Is there a limit or something? when we play, my son lands on one of my ships each turn and after 7 turns I have NO ships.... He lands on such a way I can't even build things in factories while I still have ships.
No fun....

Current Thread