Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Question about Draw rules

  • FromAndrew Mutchler <kturtle@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateSun, 17 Sep 2006 17:40:03 -0500
At 06:17 AM 9/18/2006 +1000, Anestis Kozakis wrote:
At 15:05 -0500 06/09/17, Andrew Mutchler wrote:
Do cards drawn as part of a play using Draw 2 and Use 'em or Draw 3, Play 2 of Them count towards the number of cards you've drawn?

No they don't, as the instructions on the card specifically state to put your hand to one side.

These cards a seperate action, and the actions taken due to them do not count towards your draw or play limit.

That's what I thought, but I wanted to make sure. Thanks!

     /<O>\_____.       `-._   FurCode 1.3  FDTf3adfm/CFfp3adm/ADf2adm
####'  `-v-v-v-v)          `-._           A++>++++ C+ D H+ M+ P++ R~-
Andrew R. Mutchler, Houston    `-._        T+++ Z~+ Sm~+/h++/f RL- a+
http://www.conmicro.cx/~kturtle/   `-._    cmn++ e++ f++ h* iwf+ p sm

Current Thread