Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] Zark City setup

  • From"Doug Orleans" <dougorleans@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateWed, 27 Feb 2008 12:09:18 -0500
On Wed, Feb 27, 2008 at 11:33 AM, Bill Barksdale <bill@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
> What happens if a player has only face cards in their starting hand?

According to the Face Card Rules section: "Draw an extra card as
needed."  I think that means you keep drawing until you get a non-face
card.  But I don't know what happens if you end up with more than six.
 Maybe a better rule would be to discard your whole hand and draw a
new one?


Current Thread