Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

[Icehouse] Homeworlds rules: SDG vs the "real" world

  • From"David L. Willson" <DLWillson@xxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 16 Apr 2010 13:38:21 -0600 (MDT)
In SDG Homeworlds, catastrophe must be the last instruction of your turn. Is that also true in the "real" world? If so, what about double or triple catastrophe?

David L. Willson
Trainer, Engineer, Enthusiast
MCT MSCE Network+ A+ Linux+ LPIC-1 NovellCLA UbuntuCP
Freeing people from the tyranny (or whatevery) of Microsofty-ness

Current Thread