Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

[Fluxx] EcoFluxx Question - Composting

  • FromMatt Campbell <mcampbell@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateWed, 09 Nov 2005 19:14:54 -0500
My gaming group has a tiny question regarding the Composting rule in
EcoFluxx.  I don't have the cards here for exact text, but the
Composting card says something to the effect of "...whenever you draw a

Our consensus interpretation of this is that you may draw off the bottom
of the discard pile for each card you draw - I.E. 5 cards may come from
discard when the "Draw 5" rule is in effect.  This seems to be the most
intuitive interpretation of the card wording, however it has
been suggested that the card's intent might be "once per draw phase".

Did we get it right the first time?

Current Thread