Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Interesting card interperetation...2

  • From"Chris Ballowe" <cballowe@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateThu, 20 Apr 2006 01:08:43 -0700
I ran across a different rules difference. They ruled that when "Taking another turn" you did not have a time between the original turn and the additional turn where is was not your turn, so the limits do not ake effect.

Chris Ballowe
Cheapass Demo Monkey www.cheapass.com Looney Labs Demo Rabbit www.looneylabs.com SJGames MIB#1305 www.sjgames.com