On 08/02/19 16:42 -0700, Darren Maskowitz gave their opinion about
the topic of [Fluxx] Flowers + Love = All you need is love?...
There is some dispute among my coworkers and i about the following condition:
A player has Love and Flowers (love or death) on the table and the
goal All You Need is Love is played. Half of us think that the game is
over because the player has love and keepers that are not love, but
the other half are rules lawyers and think that 2 love keepers are
technically not "love and no other keepers".
I have always played that Love and Flowers are only love, but now i
appeal to a higher court for a definitive ruling.
If All You Need Is Loe is the goal, then for a player to win, the
only Keeper they must have inf ront of them is "Love" as per the test
on the Goal card.
Scissorsmith - "At the fork in the road, take the rocky path. it
will lead you to the dragon's lair",
Samurai Jack - "Where does the other path go?"
ScissorSmith - "Space Ace".
-- Samurai Jack, Episode XXI