Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

[Fluxx] Rules question about X = X + 1

  • From"Ken Johnson" <johnsk16@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateWed, 20 Feb 2008 10:40:58 -0700
(I looked through all the archives, and did not see this question
asked, sorry if it is a repeat and I missed it).

The Draw N rule cards specifically state that you should draw up to N
cards if played after your draw step.

What happens when you play X = X + 1?

Do you immediately draw another card? Or do you get screwed out of it?
I think I am the only one in our group that believes you should get to
draw immediately, as the rule is, Draw N + 1 now. Looking to see what
other people think.


Current Thread