Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

[Icehouse] Re: Tic-Tac-Doh rules

  • From"Timothy Hunt" <games@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 6 Apr 2007 10:03:31 -0500

I'm inclined to say (given ICE-7 is the published version) that the
wiki is wrong in omitting this.

Actually, a closer look at the wiki shows:
A nest only counts as the outermost (biggest) piece.

It's right there :)

So, opaqueness is not a problem for TTD, and in fact could be seen as
an advantage for clarity reasons.

Current Thread