That is how I was playing it based upon the rules saying you could ignore doing an action. Actually that is how I played it with everyone but my wife, she asked if it could change to a wild and I just let that go for her. :lol: Keeping the peace and getting her interested in pyramid games won out in that case.
I will let you know if I see player one winning more than expected (when playing with the correct rules obviously).
James Hazelton <jameshazelton@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
AIM, SWAP, and DIG are all effectively useless on the first turn. If you get them on your first roll, that's your bad luck. Nowhere in the rules does it say they get magically turned into extra WILDs.
Ora, lege, lege, lege, relege, labora et invenies.