Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] World War 5 Rules Question

  • FromMarc Hartstein <marc.hartstein@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateTue, 25 Nov 2008 16:27:04 -0500
Excerpts from Mike Yarrum's message of Tue Nov 25 16:12:33 -0500 2008:
> Second, when is a player considered "eliminated", thereby "removing" all of
> his or her pieces? This could be interpreted several ways... for example, if
> someone loses all of his or her pieces, then they can't "grow" any
> additional ones, or that losing control of their home continent means they
> get eliminated from the game entirely.

Under "Goal":

"You are eliminated from the game if there are zero pieces of your color
on your continent."

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature