Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Re: the printed rules to Fluxx (Austin Muhlestein)

  • From"Timothy Hunt" <games@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateTue, 30 Jan 2007 18:39:50 -0600
that would be my reading, yes given then you draw additional if you
play a draw 4

On 1/30/07, Levi Schmeiler <leeves91@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
A bit off-topic, but...
Does inflation go into effect when it is played? For instance. It's draw
2, play 2. I draw 2, play inflation... Now do I draw another, and play 2
Fluxx mailing list