At 11:34 AM 31/01/2007, Levi Schmeiler wrote:
A bit off-topic, but...
Does inflation go into effect when it is played? For instance. It's
draw 2, play 2. I draw 2, play inflation... Now do I draw another,
and play 2 more?
For the rules, the one I've been most asked about is the group that
cause you to play additional cards (Take what you use, draw three and
play two etc). Making it clear that the action counts as a play but
the "effects" of the action don't is a good idea.
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.432 / Virus Database: 268.17.15/659 - Release Date: 30/01/2007 9:31 AM