Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Radioactive Potato timing question

  • From"James Hazelton" <jameshazelton@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateSat, 1 Sep 2007 01:32:44 -0500
Let's not forget that the turn does not end as soon as the last card is played. Before the turn ends, the Hand Limit and Keeper Limit have to be observed. Even if they are not in play at the moment, the presence of their position in the turn schedule in the rule sheet make it clear that cards and effects come into play before the end of the turn is considered.