Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] RE: Must draw first?

  • FromDaveSter64@xxxxxxx
  • DateMon, 8 Oct 2007 22:25:43 EDT
Interesting answer, Andy.
Your comment on making a New Rule was intriguing, as I was trying to come up with one:
"Draw 2, Then Play 2
This rule replaces any Draw Rule AND any Play Rule currently in effect.
This rule is replaced by any Draw Rule OR any Play Rule that is played."
I'm sure it needs some work, and of course there could be versions with different numbers.

See what's new at AOL.com and Make AOL Your Homepage.

Current Thread