Pandora !?! Why is this box open?
fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of James Hazelton
If you play Draw 2 and Use 'Em
before you have completed your draw phase, it will deplete your Draw quota by
two. Recall that D2aUE causes you to draw and play two cards instantly, but the
plays don't count toward your play limit for the turn. However, the draws do!
So if the rules are "Draw 5, Play 1" and you play D2aUE right away,
you only have three cards left to draw. Draw
3, Play 2 of Them is even worse for this!