Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] The numbers of Treehouse

  • FromTimothy Hunt <games@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateMon, 27 Jul 2009 09:33:57 -0500
On Mon, Jul 27, 2009 at 3:41 AM, Jonas Kölker<jonaskoelker@xxxxxxx> wrote:
> On Sun, Jul 26, 2009 at 10:45:25PM -0500, Timothy Hunt wrote:
>> You are never forced to alter the house.
> I stand corrected; I should have said "_may_ alter the house".
> By the way, the only way to not change your trio is if you can't but _can_
> change the house, correct?

No.  If you roll wild, you can choose to apply the an action to the
house, even if that action could be applied to your trio.  That's the
only way, for example, you can perform a "swap" on the house.  All
"natural" swaps can, and therefore must, be applied to your trio