Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Eaten by Zero Zombies?

  • From"Bryan Stout" <bryan.stout@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateThu, 27 Mar 2008 22:07:25 -0400
Thanks Andy!

Did you see my own questions?  The two I feel most uncertain about are:

- Can you win while owning both Larry the Zombie and the Sonic Tranquililzer?

- If the Dead Friends rule is in force and you own the Shotgun, do you have to kill *other* players' Friends before you can kill your own Zombies?

Thanks again!

----- Original Message ----- From: "Andy Looney" <andy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
To: "Fluxx Discussion List" <fluxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Thursday, March 27, 2008 5:00 PM
Subject: Re: [Fluxx] Eaten by Zero Zombies?

I am certain that the intention is: if no one has Zombies, nothing gets
eaten.  (Correct me if I'm wrong!)


This shows the difficulty of writing game rules. It probably didn't
occur to them to that this could be a question. A future printing could
explicitly address this on the card.

I actually tried to squeeze in a last minute correction for that but it didn't make it in. Next time for sure...