Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

[Fluxx] Unanswered questions for the Monty Python FAQ

  • From"Bryan Stout" <bryan.stout@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateMon, 01 Dec 2008 12:53:34 -0500
Quick, while Andy's in FAQ mode, maybe these can be added:
1.  Can The Animator count as the Finger of God for the Goal The Meaning Of Life? 
(I've been debating this on a thread at BoardGameGeek: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/359697)
2.  If Double Agenda is on the table, and both Goals require a Creeper (eg. Rabbits of DOOM and He Bravely Ran Away), can you win by fulfilling both Goals? 
3.  Draw 2 and I Just Want To Sing! are on the table.  I draw 2, sing a new Python song to draw 2 more, and play Draw 3.  Do I get to draw a 3rd card or not? 
4.  With Nudge, Nudge, Wink, Wink... can you bluff and draw a card, or do you have to prove you know "what is meant"?