Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Unanswered questions for the Monty Python FAQ

  • From"Rev. Bob" <redbaron@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateMon, 1 Dec 2008 17:32:38 -0500
On Mon, Dec 1, 2008 at 5:20 PM, Andy Looney <andy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
>> 2.  If Double Agenda is on the table, and both Goals require a Creeper
>> (eg. Rabbits of DOOM and He Bravely Ran Away), can you win by fulfilling
>> both Goals?
> Sure. If you win with one you win but if you win with both at the same time
> it's a super-win.

I think the main impediment here would be that you have to have a
different Creeper for each Goal.  Independently, Goal B's Creeper
would prevent you from winning with Goal A, and vice versa...right?

Robert Hood - Hixson, TN
SJG MIB #8595 - Looney Labs Rabbit - Atlas Games Mook
Next con: ChattaCon, Jan. 23-25, 2009 - http://www.chattacon.org
Special Guest: Steve Jackson!