Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] [Twin Win] Picky picky picky rules comment.

  • From"Don Sheldon" <don.sheldon@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 21 Sep 2007 23:20:56 -0400
On 9/21/07, Christopher Hickman <tophu@xxxxxxx> wrote:
> > I'm confident that the answer to my question is no and that it's
> > really just a question of wording.
> Nope. If you watch the How To Pay Twin Win YouTube video (http://
> www.youtube.com/watch?v=H7y6Z4kEIZs), you'll hear Andy explain it
> with "or" wording. You have to spend an action to get out from center.

(psst, chris, that's what ryan said, you both agree)

But technically you're both missing one

-one step clockwise
-into the center
-out of the center
-trade for a new goal



- |) () /\/