Looney Labs Rabbits Mailing list Archive

[Rabbits] Monty Python Fluxx Question

  • From"Marissa Wills" <crystallineangel@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateTue, 16 Dec 2008 10:53:43 -0600
I recently picked it up and started playing it, and I have one question that isn't addressed.

The Catapult. It can launch stuff at others, and it says during a turn. Is this ANYONE's turn, or only your own? It came up in play because the person could have prevented someone else from winning before they played their other card if it was capable of being used EVERY turn.

Thanks for any help you can give!