Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Computer question

  • From"Elliott C. Evans" <eeyore@xxxxxxxx>
  • DateTue, 11 Sep 2007 14:00:58 -0700 (PDT)
James H. wrote:
> > What happens if only the Basic Rules are out and somebody
> > plays "Deflation"?
> At the end of the card text there are two qualifiers: This
> card cannot reduce a number below zero and it does not affect
> the Basic Rules.

Ah yes, you clarified this for us last year, too, and I forgot.


Elliott C. "Eeyore" Evans

Current Thread