Looney Labs Icehouse Mailing list Archive

Re: [Icehouse] Martian Coasters Question - Seeking Other's Thoughts

  • From"Kimberly Terrill" <kiter5@xxxxxxxxx>
  • DateSat, 16 Dec 2006 12:10:43 -0500
cool thanks. for clearing that up.

On 12/16/06, Carol Townsend <carol.townsend@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
The Dig rule states (i.e., when rolling it on the Treehouse die):
Dig: You may move as many of your pieces as you wish to the tops of the towers they are in.

And the Movement rule states:
... a piece may "dig" to the top of the stack it's in by spending the Movement Points needed to move that piece one space.

It doesn't say "per layer" on either - it says "to the top."