Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

RE: [Fluxx] Must draw first?

  • From"jimmcmahon" <jimmcmahon@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 5 Oct 2007 14:19:45 -0400
If, by that, you mean "Do I have to draw before I play" then I would say
yes, you do.


-----Original Message-----
From: fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Christopher
Sent: Friday, October 05, 2007 2:22 PM
To: fluxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [Fluxx] Must draw first?

Okay, so the Fluxx Basic Rules say you draw 1 card per turn and play 1
card per turn.  My question is: Do you have to observe the draw rule
BEFORE you observe the play rule?

How do you submit questions to "Ask Andy?"
Fluxx mailing list

Current Thread