Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

RE: [Fluxx] Must draw first?

  • From"Bob Winans" <rwinans@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateFri, 5 Oct 2007 14:48:38 -0400
In my experience, the answer is: NO
As long as you observe both rules. I.E. play 1 first and then draw 1 (unless
you have changed the rules with the card you just played)

Typically it is to your advantage to draw the card first.


-----Original Message-----
From: fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:fluxx-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Christopher Hickman
Sent: Friday, October 05, 2007 2:22 PM
To: fluxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [Fluxx] Must draw first?

Okay, so the Fluxx Basic Rules say you draw 1 card per turn and play 1 card
per turn.  My question is: Do you have to observe the draw rule BEFORE you
observe the play rule?

How do you submit questions to "Ask Andy?"
Fluxx mailing list