At 01:56 -0400 2007-10-12, Andy Looney wrote:
Hi Lisa! Yes, there were a couple of little tweaks I noticed at
GenCon that I wanted to slip in, but we'd already sent the card art
to the printers, and those last couple of corrections didn't get
made. So this card should have the words "on the table" added to
make it clear that a Friend Keeper is still a Keeper in your hand
and only becomes a Zombie-Creeper when it's on the table.
You can't win with a Dead Friend if the goal says no Zombies because
it is considered a Zombie. You can destroy it with anything that
kills a Creeper.
I seem to recall seeing a couple cards with such notes in red by the
end of GenCon. Are there plans to post all such errata in one place
at some point?
Daniel W. Johnson
039 53 36 N / 086 11 55 W