Andrew Plotkin writes: >I see that the rule notes specify your interpretation, but I was going by >the label when I learned to play. Bleh. Yeah, we playtested the rules with the rules on the label (ie, wild applies to your choice of your rack or the House), and I'm not happy to see what amounts to a different, very important, somewhat more complicated rule in the longer rules. -- Joshua Kronengold (mneme@(io.com, labcats.org)) |\ _,,,--,,_ ,) --^-- "Did you know, if you increment enough, you /,`.-'`' -, ;-;;' /\\ get an extra digit?" "I knew," weeps Six. |,4- ) )-,_ ) /\ /-\\\ "We knew. But we had forgotten." '---''(_/--' (_/-'