Looney Labs Fluxx Mailing list Archive

Re: [Fluxx] Zombie Fluxx Question

  • From"Daniel W. Johnson" <panoptes@xxxxxxxxxx>
  • DateMon, 7 Jan 2008 19:35:00 -0500
At 10:15 -0800 2008-01-07, Christopher Hickman wrote:
It gets tricky. Yes, it is possible to win while you are in the middle of completing an action, but there are exceptions that would render the "Polaroid Rule" moot (mostly involving Creepers).

I think there was also a proclamation that a Scramble Keepers while the goal is Brain No TV won't yield a victory if Brain happens to come out first.
Daniel W. Johnson
039 53 36 N / 086 11 55 W

Current Thread