At 10:15 -0800 2008-01-07, Christopher Hickman wrote:
It gets tricky. Yes, it is possible to win while you are in the middle of completing an action, but there are exceptions that would render the "Polaroid Rule" moot (mostly involving Creepers).
I think there was also a proclamation that a Scramble Keepers while the goal is Brain No TV won't yield a victory if Brain happens to come out first.
-- Daniel W. Johnson panoptes@xxxxxxxxxx http://members.iquest.net/~panoptes/ 039 53 36 N / 086 11 55 W